PDA

View Full Version : Introduce Yourself

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Arachnoboards
05-16-2005, 10:51 AM
Hey All,

Welcome to Arachnoboards. Please take a moment to introduce yourself. Let us know who you are and what brings you here.

Feel free to post a picture of yourself here (http://www.arachnoboards.com/ab/showthread.php?t=606).

This thread is for personal introductions only, please let us know what inverts you have here (http://www.arachnoboards.com/ab/showthread.php?t=7038).

Hope you enjoy your stay :D

The Arachnoboards Team

jtablerd
05-20-2005, 10:22 PM
wow, i guess i'll pop this thread open, my names john...umm..long time listener first time caller 22 live outside baltimore..shh dont tell the mods that im talkin about this here, but i dont know what else to say except that i love my telecaster...i have a rosie and a wild caught brown recluse.....

Varden
05-22-2005, 02:09 PM
Hi, all. I am not only new to this board, I am new to tarantulas. I am just looking into owning my first one and am still in the mode of gathering information on the proper care and feeding of. I know I eventually want a Cyriopagopus sp. "blue" (Singapore Blue), but since the literature suggests this is not a first-timer's spider and intend to work my way up to having one. So far, I have the housing and supplies for an arboreal tarantula, and I've been looking at the Avicularia metallica (Metallic Pinktoe) or the Chromatopelma cyaneopubescens (Green Bottle Blue). Any advice would be greatly appreciated, but I think if I poke around this site long enough, I'll probably pick up some great tarantula-care tips to help me make my choice.

Thanks

Maren

ally b
05-24-2005, 09:02 PM
well hi every one,

iam alisa (but prefer ally) iam 23yrs ,
i live in england in a county called northumberland,

i used to keep 4 b.smithis bout 4 years ago my last one died so i had a break for bout 4 /5 years .