How much time do you generally spend on your Ts every day?

How much time do you generally spend on your Ts every day?

• Less than 5 min

Votes: 27 11.4%
  • about 10 min

Votes: 46 19.5%
  • about 20 min

Votes: 48 20.3%
  • about 30 min

Votes: 39 16.5%
  • about 45 min

Votes: 18 7.6%
  • 1 hour or more

Votes: 58 24.6%

• Total voters

Cirith Ungol

Ministry of Fluffy Bunnies
Old Timer
This is my first attempt at a poll... so if it doesn't work... well errm :eek:

Time spent would be considered your first checkup in the morning, any maintenance during the day, goodnight kisses and all the rest of the spectrum ;)

If you want to write a few words about what would be standard things please go ahead!

For me it's like that I do the T check first thing in the morning and last thing before I go to bed. Everywhere between things obviously vary a bit from day to day. But the morning and evening thing are basically instinct now. I don't even think about them anymore.

galeogirl

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
About 15-20 minutes a day is sufficient unless there are a lot of slings to tend or a medical problem.

ShaunHolder

Arachnoangel
Old Timer
I'd say about a good 20 minutes a day, considering feeding/cleaning and watching. Somtimes more and very rarely less.

Ishkabibble

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
It pretty much depends on the behavior of the OBT'S. If they're quiet, I usually spend only 30-45 min. with the T's. Then it's on to the Amphibs, and then the herps. However if the OBT's are acting up (making picket signs, planning escapes, etc...) it can add up. They're worse than any other/all the rest of the T's combined, including the H. Lividum. Sneeky LB's!!!!!

Brando

Arachnoknight
Old Timer