My new additions! Yay Pokies!

Lorgakor

Arachnomom
Staff member
I am so happy!! I got three new slings today from David Avery of Avery Exotics. I traded a bunch of my spiders for these three.

P. regalis, 1.75" Much bigger than I thought! It is very cute. This is my first time holding a Pokie, and it was an awesome experience!

P. miranda, 1.25". I've been wanting one of these since I got my first tarantula, I never thought I would ever get one. Can't wait til it puts on some size!

Last but not least, C. cyaneopubescens 1.5". Man the colours on these little guys is unbelievable!

WYSIWYG

SpiderLoco
Old Timer
Congrats on your new "kids" :)

And you're so right about those GBBS.....and it only gets BETTER as they head toward those beautiful adult colors. :)

Wysi

Deschain

Arachnolord
Old Timer
Great additions. :clap:

And you seem to be really excited about them...and I can't blame you. They're all sweet. I'm really looking forward to updates, so if you can, please do!

Blasphemy

Arachnobaron
Old Timer
Those are really nice additions, good luck with them all.

Cooper

Arachnoangel
Old Timer
Yeah, Dave is a great guy, I get all my stuff from him as well. I also have one of his GBBs, great little spiders. I am getting a bunch of pokies off him when I get back from PEI.

Mad Hatter

Arachnofriend
Old Timer
I agree, those are some very nice T's you've got. Congrats! I'd like to get a pokie at some point, but I have too many spiders in my collection as it is. And GBB's are great T's - fast growing little buggers too.

aaronrefalo

Arachnolord
Old Timer
not nice photos....amazing ones....hehe all 3 i want them in my collection....i had 2 weeks ago a mature p.regalis male....but it turned into a ball of food for thr female....hopefullly they mated.....they are great species..

Aaron

Lorgakor

Arachnomom
Staff member