My Enclosures

voice_temp

Arachnopeon
Here is a few pics of my scorpion enclosures, theres a bit too much moisture in the elongatus enclosure cause I went a bit crazy with the water this morning. Sorry you cant see the scorpions they hardly ever come out of their caves unless they are after food or sometimes at night time they explore the area briefly before going back to base.

My Urodacus Elongatus

My Little Urodacus Manicatus enclosure

My medium Urodacus Manicatus enclosure

You can just see the scorpion in the cave but its a bit blurry.

All of my enclosures

I'm not a real pro with scorpions so any feedback will be appreciated I'm always looking to improve the environment for these guys if I can.

SuperRad

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
Really great looking set ups. You could set up a business for enclosure interior design!

The tube for adding moisture to the substrate is an awesome idea. (at least I'm gonna assume that's what it's for) Ever think of covering it with some kind of fake ivy or plant to make it look less intrusive?

Good work!

magikscorps

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
They look good ...........false bottoms and small containers ..........Love it ane those plants alive............if so where do you get the light to keep them so nice....??????????????

Mr. Quick

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
These have got to be the nicest plastic KK type enclosures I have seen. I don't think you need to change anything as far as aesthetics. Way to go. A+++.

voice_temp

Arachnopeon