I come from Taiwan,and I am a beginner for Tarantulas.

Mark

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
HI EVERYONE
I am glad to make friend with you. I am poor of English. But I want to learn more knowledge of Tarantulas. Please teach me a lot. And,I hope I can collect more and more Tarantulas. Thank a lot.

Mike H.

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
Welcome to the boards...dont worry about your english...what kind of spiders do you have ??

Regards, Mike :rolleyes:

Mark

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
Thanks. Sorry I have a bad English. My vocabulary is poor.But,I have a hot heart to know everything Tarantulas.Thanks a lot. :)

Mark

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
I have some spider.
following:Haplopelma Lividum
Haplopelma schmidti(yellow)
In summer holiday, my friend will give me one pinktoe.
I also love this place. There are many information.

Socrates

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
Welcome to the Boards

Hi Mark,

and welcome to the best place on earth for information on Tarantulas. You'll love it here. :)

Your English is fine, don't even worry about that. ;)

---
Wendy
---

Mark

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
Thanks for your kindness. There are less spider in Taiwan. But, I have an ambition to own more and more spider. I do not give up.I like their color. I may buy some book about spider in summer holiday. I love get more things about spider. I also make me focus on this field.

JohnxII

Avicoholic
Old Timer
Hey Mark, welcome to the possibly biggest community in this hobby. You can find pretty much everything you need here, be it advice, specific pictures and information. Moreover, I can recommend a local forum of yours:

Taiwan Spider Web

Enjoy!

Mark

Arachnosquire
Old Timer
This place that I know. I am happy to share with you in this board. I can keep myself to learn English. I thank for everyone's friendness.

Mendi

Arachnowolf
Old Timer
Hello Mark and welcome to the boards! Sounds like you already are addicted to tarantulas as well! You'll fit in here well indeed!