Lost & Found

fcat

Arachnobaron
Arachnosupporter
Anyone missing a Psalmopoeus sling? Someone found one outside their house in Northern Cali, check your enclosures 🤣

At least I hope it's missing pet :(

Ultum4Spiderz

Arachnoemperor
Arachnosupporter
Anyone missing a Psalmopoeus sling? Someone found one outside their house in Northern Cali, check your enclosures 🤣

ouch this why I don’t rehouse outside..
Probably someone making a handling video outside I saw a few on YouTube filmed outside . When I was trying to find obt jumping.
California is too cold for Ts during winter right ?

gzophia

Arachnosquire

Dang, I'll have to check that out. I'm a NorCal resident haha 🤣
Trust me though, it's not a lost pet of mine. I still have to move on from my one Tliltocatl albopilosus...
ouch this why I don’t rehouse outside..
Probably someone making a handling video outside I saw a few on YouTube filmed outside . When I was trying to find obt jumping.
California is too cold for Ts during winter right ?
Hundred percent. And yes, it gets way too cold; usually around mid 50F's where I live in the spring/fall at night and falling to low 40F's in the winter.

Mustafa67

Arachnopeon

Please donate it to me, I will take good care of it. It is my birthday tomorrow so would be the perfect birthday treat.

fcat

Arachnobaron
Arachnosupporter
Please donate it to me, I will take good care of it. It is my birthday tomorrow so would be the perfect birthday treat.
I saw it on Reddit, just thought I'd spread the awareness in case people don't visit that site.

Fun fact, I have a P cambridgei that had been found loose at the breeders house prior to me arriving to pick up my order, so he gave it to me for free. He was about an inch, no idea how long he had been out for but he grew up just fine. I named him Lazarus because he got lucky!

Mustafa67

Arachnopeon
I saw it on Reddit, just thought I'd spread the awareness in case people don't visit that site.